Yhteystiedot

EKM Service Ab Oy

Y-tunnus 0487056-4
Alv-numero FI04870564

Laskutus:
osoite: 003704870564
operaattori: BAWCFI22
s-posti: office@ekm.fi

Pankki:
FI 19 5549 6620 026462

Tammisaari

019 212 0100
Kuningattarenkatu 13
10600 Tammisaari

Ma-Pe 8-17

Hanko

019 212 0110
Nycanderinkatu 20
10900 Hanko

Ma-Pe 9-17

Karjaa

019 212 0120
Laaksokatu 7
10300 Karjaa

Ma-Pe 9-17

Myynti ja hallinto

Camilla Carlsson

Administrative Manager

camilla.carlsson@ekm.fi

019 212 0160

Andreas Koschinski

AV & IT Account Manager

andreas.koschinski@ekm.fi

+358 500 486 091

Tuki ja huolto

Johan Bäck

Chief IT Consultant

johan.back@ekm.fi

+358 505 335 157

Robert Forsbom

IT Consultant

robert.forsbom@ekm.fi

019 212 0115

Gustav Söderholm

MFP Service Technician

gustav.soderholm@ekm.fi

019 212 0128

Johan Fagerström

ICT-Specialist, B2B

johan.fagerstrom@ekm.fi

019 212 0138

Mikael Fellman

POS Specialist

mikael.fellman@ekm.fi

019 212 0130

Joachim Ek

ICT-Specialist, B2C

joachim.ek@ekm.fi

019 212 0138

Rasmus Nylund

Software Specialist

rasmus.nylund@ekm.fi

019 212 0145

Myymälöiden henkilökunta

Risto Tamminen

Karjaa

risto.tamminen@ekm.fi

019 212 0120

Tony Wikström

Hanko & Tammisaari

tony.wikstrom@ekm.fi

019 212 0100

Alex Öblom

Hanko & Tammisaari

alex.oblom@ekm.fi

019 212 0100

Christian Berg

Karjaa & Tammisaari

christian.berg@ekm.fi

019 212 0100

Ota yhteyttä