Kontaktuppgifter

EKM Service Ab Oy

FO-nummer 0487056-4
VAT-nummer FI04870564

Fakturering:
nätfaktura: 003704870564
operatör: BAWCFI22
e-post: office@ekm.fi

Bank:
FI 19 5549 6620 026462

Ekenäs

019 212 0100
Drottninggatan 13
10600 Ekenäs

Må-Fre 8-17

Hangö

019 212 0110
Nycandergatan 20
10900 Hangö

Må-Fre 9-17

Karis

019 212 0120
Dalgatan 7
10300 Karis

Må-Fre 9-17

Administrativt

office@ekm.fi

Försäljning

sales@ekm.fi

Support

helpdesk@ekm.fi

Försäljning och administration

Camilla Carlsson

Administrative Manager

camilla.carlsson@ekm.fi

019 212 0160

Andreas Koschinski

AV & IT Account Manager

andreas.koschinski@ekm.fi

+358 500 486 091

Service och support

Johan Bäck

Chief IT Consultant

johan.back@ekm.fi

+358 505 335 157

Robert Forsbom

IT Consultant

robert.forsbom@ekm.fi

019 212 0115

Johan Fagerström

ICT-Specialist, B2B

johan.fagerstrom@ekm.fi

019 212 0138

Gustav Söderholm

MFP Service Technician

gustav.soderholm@ekm.fi

019 212 0128

Joachim Ek

ICT-Specialist, B2C

joachim.ek@ekm.fi

019 212 0138

Mikael Fellman

POS Specialist

mikael.fellman@ekm.fi

019 212 0130

Rasmus Nylund

Software Specialist

rasmus.nylund@ekm.fi

019 212 0145

Butikspersonal

Risto Tamminen

Karis

risto.tamminen@ekm.fi

019 212 0120

Tony Wikström

Hangö & Ekenäs

tony.wikstrom@ekm.fi

019 212 0100

Alex Öblom

Hangö & Ekenäs

alex.oblom@ekm.fi

019 212 0100

Christian Berg

Karis & Ekenäs

christian.berg@ekm.fi

019 212 0100

Ta kontakt